Village Council

  1. Village Clerk
    Mark Hunger
  2. Councilman
    Tony Flood Sr. Safety, Buildings & Parks Committee
  3. Mayor
    Rusty Smith
  4. Councilman
    Tony Flood Jr. Streets & Finance Committee
  5. Councilman
    OPEN Finance, Buildings & Parks Committee
  6. Councilman
    Steven Heider Safety, Streets & Parks Committee
  7. Councilman
    OPEN Streets & Finance Committee
  8. Councilman
    OPEN Safety & Buildings Committee
  9. Chief of Police
  10. Court Clerk
    Christina Flood
  11. Magistrait
    Albert Stewart
  12. Court Solicitor
    Jacob Jeffries

Become a leader in your community
Join the Village Council

The Village is currently accepting applications for those interested in serving their community.